School Board Unanimously Re-elects Board Members

  • By


During its meeting of Wednesday, December 9, the Board of Education of St. Mary’s County unanimously re-elected Mr. Bill Mattingly as chairman and Mrs. Cathy Allen as vice chairman. 

This will be the third consecutive year that they both have served in their respective positions.  Mr. Mattingly’s school board term expires December 2010 and Mrs. Allen’s school board term expires December 2012.

Around the Web


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...