St. Mary's Emergency Services Committee Minutes of August 3rd Meeting 2005

  • St Mary's County
  • By

MEETING #89: Chairman Keith Fairfax called a regular meeting of the Emergency Services Committee to order on Wed 3 Aug 2005 at 1905 hours.

The meeting was held at the ECC with the following members present: 

                        Primary                                                Alternate

Co. 1               George Kalnasy (Absent)                    George Duke (Absent)
Co. 19             Bob Miedzinski                                     Dean Gass (Absent)
Co. 2               Ferdinand Reetz III                                Paul Colonna (Absent)
Co. 29             Pam Lewis (Absent)                            Dave Harrigan (Absent)
Co. 3               Keith Fairfax                                          Bob Braddock
Co. 39             Betsy Myers                                           Mark Miller (Absent)
Co. 4               John (Peanut) Gatton                            Ronald Hafner
Co. 49             Zandra Mahoney             &n

Around the Web


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...