Severe thunderstorm watch until 8 p.m.

  • Charles County,St Mary's County,Calvert County,Prince George's County,Anne Arundel County
  • By

St. Mary's County, MD --  The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch for the following counties in Maryland effective until  8 p.m.

 Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Calvert, Carroll, Charles, Dorchester, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's, Somerset, St. Mary's Wicomico, and Worchester.  

Severe thunderstorms can produce dangerously large hail, significant rainfall and high winds, capable of causing significant damage.


Around the Web


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...