Commissioners Recognize Catholic Schools Week

On Tuesday, Feb. 2, the Charles County Board of Commissioners recognized Jan. 31 to Feb. 6 as Catholic Schools Week. The Archdiocese of Washington has three Catholic elementary schools in Charles County, including Archbishop Neale, St. Mary’s Bryantown, and St. Peter.  The Charles County Commissioners recognize the commitment Charles County Catholic schools have provided to serving their fellow citizens through service programs.

Pictured: Charles County Commissioners along with representatives from Archbishop Neale, St. Mary's Bryantown, and St. Peter's schools.

Around the Web


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...