CSM Announces Dean’s List for Summer Semester

  • Charles County,St Mary's County,Prince George's County,Anne Arundel County
  • By

La Plata, MD - The College of Southern Maryland has released its dean's list for the summer semester. Students who have earned 12 or more credits at CSM are eligible to be considered for the dean’s list. At the end of the fall, spring and summer sessions, full and part-time students who have completed at least six credits during the semester and have earned a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or better will be included in the dean’s list.
Calvert County
Chesapeake Beach - Emma Danielson, Mandie Dietrich, Janet Galla and Patricia Sloskey

Dunkirk - Jeffrey Carrier and Crista Spangler

Huntingtown - Spencer Beahm, Summer Clarkston, Alexis Lauer, Rachel Lewis

Lusby - Jasmine Ford, Terrence Parks and Christina Theisen                              
Owings - Michael Flynn, Venia Imel and Randi Wright                         
Port Republic - Kendall Edge and Kenneth Hinkle                                  
Prince Frederick - James Gray, Jarrett Moore and Mark Nyman                         
Solomons - Cassady Koch                                  
St. Leonard - Kimberly Barchers, Andrea Block, Keegan Donnelly, Katherine Mayer, Anthony Meizel and Amanda Whittemore                         
Sunderland - Racheal Hostetter

Charles County
Bel Alton - Linda Verdiglione                               
Brandywine - Emily Niner                            
Bryans Road - Angelique Hammond and Bridgett Jackson                             
Hughesville - Danielle Marshall                               
Indian Head - Tina Bayle and James Weeks                       
La Plata - Robin Ader, Joseph Curtis, Brian Mauck, Kathleen McDowall, Haylie Norris, Desiree Proffitt, Shauntel Thompson-Miller and Clara Timmermann                          
Marbury - Christopher Simmons                      
Newburg - Francia Wilson                                  
Port Tobacco - Jaclyn Enlow, Alexis Kubala, Rebecca Portner and Rachel Wood                        
Waldorf - Manuel Mari Ardita, Jade Boyer, Justin Call, Asia Dofat, Alexa Gannon, Clint Jones, Jennifer King, Nicole Locker, Danny Lutfi, Mehar Malik, Destiny Posso and Nathaniel Schmuff

Welcome - Caleb Cornish and Chloe Hart                           

White Plains - Jason Burroughs and Zane Whetstone                               

St. Mary's County
California - Angela Cox, Michelle Haines, Kedrick Hunt and Caitlin Machnicki                               
Chaptico - Marissa Hamilton                              
Charlotte Hall - Alexandra Grimm and Christopher Strafella                                                             
Dameron - Michaela Langley                              
Drayden - Stephen Polomsky                            
Great Mills - Esther Baldacchino, Lauren Barrett and Kelly Fleming                        
Hollywood - Dustin Burger, Emily Hayden, Jordan Norris, Carla May Porter and Zachary Vock                        
Leonardtown - Karleigh Hall, Emma Lynch and Jena Martin                            
Lexington Park - Ashlie Hardman, Christina Sutton and Scott Teed                            
Mechanicsville - Molly Abell, Alexa Clover, Kacie Danek, Keith Decker, Brianna Farr, Melanie Knight, Jamilynn Long, Jeriame Mangum, Kristie Mattingly, Jennifer Maxey, Shiane Proctor, James Roberson, Michele Stratton and Elizabeth Tennyson                          
Tall Timbers - Allison Lois Anderson                       
Valley Lee - Cory Mulligan                        
Out of Region, Maryland
Anne Arundel County                                 
Churchton - Mary Faulkner                                   
Out of Region, Virginia
King George - Faith Roberson and Frankie Roberson                             
Pembroke Pines - Chaba Josa Gonzalez

Around the Web


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...